Booking
1
2
3
4
8
10
1
2
3

ONIX HOTELS GROUP

Onix Hotels Group is a brand that consists of a chain of family hotels located in the Krasnodar Territory

All properties provide services in various concepts, such as children\'s, family hotels, hotels in the lap of nature and the sea, comfort class hotels, winter hotels for ski holidays.

The company\'s specialists, having 20 years of experience, created an independent hotel chain Onix Hotels Group in 2010, which is currently one of the most sought after.

Onix Hotels Group\'s main goal is to work towards promoting the concept of guest satisfaction, as well as returning our regular guests to hotels year after year. All this is the work of our dynamic and professional team for you.

Our priority is always to maintain the quality of service at the highest level. In this regard, we are closely following the indispensable innovations in the technology of websites and mobile applications of our Group brands and continue to invest and develop aimed at a new generation of Guests.

You You can always plan a pleasant stay by consulting our professional “leisure assistants” or our competent partners through the Onix Hotels Group call center. And having received all the information about the objects and concepts of our group.

the place where your vacation begins - begin with us!

We are together. TOURISM

We are together. TOURISM

We are together. TOURISM

We are together. TOURISM

We are together. TOURISM

We are together. TOURISM

We are together. TOURISM

We are together. TOURISM

Hotel «Oasis»

Sochi, Lenina, 219A/11

Comfortable hotel «Oasis», located in the Adler resort town, 100 meters from the sea, next to the water park «Amphibius», sports complex named after. A. Karelina (gyms, swimming pool, sauna, tennis court). High-class service and the ability to communicate ...

Cost of accommodation
from 2 500
Booking

Pension «Zastava»

Anapa, Tiraspolsky lane, 1

In close proximity to the sea, at the beginning of the most beautiful Anapa embankment, where all the centers of cultural leisure are located, there is a three-story boarding house building with 27 rooms. Walking along the promenade, you will find...

Hotel «Rostov»

Sochi, Flower, 19/6

For most guests of resort towns, the main factors influencing the choice of a hotel are the close distance to the sea, the convenient location of the hotel itself and the high level of comfort in the rooms.

All these requirements are successfully combined...

Hotel «Yuzhny Gorod»

Anapa, Shevchenko, 24

A modern hotel in the central part of Anapa, which includes 80 rooms of 5 different categories.
The location provides for the organization of recreation for those who do not like noisy companies (next to the city park, water park, seaport , two me...

Hotel «Korona»

Anapa, Yuzhny Avenue, 17

The hotel is located in the center of the village of Vityazevo (near Anapa), just 400 meters from the central beach. Expect superior rooms with modern amenities and an outdoor pool on site.

Hotel infrastructure

Hotel «Ostrovok»

Sochi, st. Bogdan Khmelnitsky, 53

Quiet, family-run hotel, located 200 meters from the Black Sea coastline. Rooms designed in a classic style and equipped with everything necessary for a comfortable stay from year to year attract parents with children, couples...

Pension «Acacia»

Sochi, Lenina, 282

The tourist class resort complex is located in the resort part of the Adler district. The airport is 5 kilometers from the facility and 3 kilometers from the train station. In walking distance (350-500 meters) the sea with a small pebble beach. In the immediate...

Sanatorium «Izvestia»

Sochi, Lenina, 282

The tourist class resort complex is located in the resort part of the Adler district. The airport is 5 kilometers from the facility and 3 kilometers from the railway station. At walking distance (350-500 meters) the sea with a small pebble beach. In the immediate...

Our advantages

  • Family rooms

  • Equipped beach (first line)

  • Seasonal pool

  • 24/7 Guest Registration

  • WI-FI internet access in public areas

  • 24 hour booking service

  • Payment by credit card

  • Free shuttle to the ski lifts (december-april)

  • Onsite parking

  • Local cuisine

  • 240 sunny days a year

  • Restaurants and bars

Бронирование
1
2
3
4
8
10

ONIX HOTELS GROUP

Onix Hotels Group - это бренд, состоящий сети семейных отелей, расположенных на территории Краснодарского края

Все объекты предоставляют услуги в различных концептах, таких, как детские, семейные отели, отели на лоне природы и моря, отели комфорт-класса, зимние отели для горнолыжного отдыха.

Специалисты компании обладая 20-летним опытом работы создали самостоятельную сеть отелей Onix Hotels Group в 2010 году, которая является в настоящее время одной из самых, востребованных.

Основная цель компании Onix Hotels Group, работа во имя продвижения понятия удовлетворенности гостей, также возвращения из года в год наши постоянных Гостей в отели. Все это работа для Вас нашей динамичной и профессиональной команды.

Нашим приоритетом всегда является поддержание качества обслуживания на самом высоком уровне. В связи с этим мы внимательно следим за незаменимыми инновациями в технологии сайтов и мобильных приложений брендов нашей Группы и продолжаем работу по инвестированию и развитию, адресованную к новому поколению Гостей.

Вы всегда можете запланировать приятный отдых, проконсультировавшись с нашими профессиональными “помощниками по отдыху” или нашими компетентными партнерами через колл-центр Onix Hotels Group. и получив всю информацию об объектах и концепциях нашей группы.

Места, где начинается Ваш отдых - начинаются с Нами!

Мы вместе. ТУРИЗМ

Мы вместе. ТУРИЗМ

Мы вместе. ТУРИЗМ

Мы вместе. ТУРИЗМ

Мы вместе. ТУРИЗМ

Мы вместе. ТУРИЗМ

Мы вместе. ТУРИЗМ

Мы вместе. ТУРИЗМ

Отель «Оазис»

Сочи, Ленина, 219А/11

Комфортабельный отель «Оазис», расположенный в Адлерском Курортном городке, в 100 м от моря, рядом с аквапарком «Амфибиус», спорткомплексом им. А.Карелина (тренажёрные залы, бассейн, сауна, теннисный корт). Высококлассный сервис и возможность общен...

Стоимость размещения
от 2 500
Забронировать

Пансионат «Застава»

Анапа, Тираспольский переулок, 1

В непосредственной близости к морю, в начале красивейшей Анапской набережной, где находятся все центры культурного досуга, расположено трехэтажное здание пансионата, рассчитанное на 27 номеров. Пройдя набережную, вы окажетес...

Отель «Ростов»

Сочи, Цветочная, 19/6

Для большинства гостей курортных городов основными факторами, влияющими на выбор отеля, являются близкое расстояние до моря, удобное месторасположение самого отеля и высокий уровень комфорта в номерах.

Все эти требования удачно соединяет в себ...

Отель «Южный Город»

Анапа, Шевченко, 24

Современный отель в центральной части Анапы, включающий в себя 80 номеров 5-ти разных категорий.
Месторасположение предусматривает организацию отдыха и для тех, кто не любит шумные компании (рядом городской парк, аквапарк, морской порт, два ме...

Отель «Корона»

Анапа, проспект Южный, 17

Отель расположен в центре поселка Витязево (рядом с Анапой), всего в 400 м. от центрального пляжа. Вас ожидают номера повышенной комфортности с современным оснащением и открытым бассейном на территории.

Инфраструктура отеля

Отель «Островок»

Сочи, ул. Богдана Хмельницкого, 53

Тихий, семейный отель, расположенный в 200 метровой зоне от береговой линии Черного моря. Номера, выдержанные в классическом стиле , и укомплектованные всех необходимым для комфортного отдыха из года в год привлекают родителей с детьми, семейные пар...

Пансионат «Акация»

Сочи, Ленина, 282

Курортный комплекс туристического класса расположен в курортной части Адлерского района. Аэропорт в 5 километрах от объекта и в 3 километрах от железнодорожного вокзала. В шаговой доступности (350-500 метров) море с мелкогалечным пляжем. В непосредс...

Санаторий «Известия»

Сочи, Ленина, 282

Курортный комплекс туристического класса расположен в курортной части Адлерского района. Аэропорт в 5 километрах от объекта и в 3 километрах от железнодорожного вокзала. В шаговой доступности (350-500 метров) море с мелкогалечным пляжем. В непосредстве...

Наши преимущества

  • Семейные номера

  • Оборудованный пляж (первая линия)

  • Сезонный бассейн

  • Круглосуточная регистрация Гостей

  • WI-FI доступ в интернет в общественных зонах

  • Круглосуточная служба бронирования

  • Оплата кредитной картой

  • Бесплатный трансфер к горнолыжным подъёмникам (декабрь-апрель)

  • Парковка на территории

  • Блюда местной кухни

  • 240 солнечных дней в году

  • Рестораны и бары